Entidades

(9) entidades(s) encontrada(s).

Cmei  Tia Elenai

Cmei Tia Elenai

  • (41) 36718800 Ramal 7984
  • cmei.elenai@quatrobarras.pr.gov.br
  • Rua 25 de Janeiro, 145 - Colonia Maria José - Quatro Barras
  • 8:00 às 17:00

Cmei Havany Erosa da Silva

Cmei Havany Erosa da Silva

  • (41) 36718800 Ramal 7928
  • cmei.vana@quatrobarras.pr.gov.br
  • Rua Maria Valaski,, 474 Jd São Pedro Quatro Barras
  • 8:00 às 17:00

Cmei Tia Carmelita

Cmei Tia Carmelita

  • (41) 36718800 Ramal 7989
  • cmei.carmelita@quatrobarras.pr.gov.br
  • Rua dos Lirios S/N - Conjunto Itapira - Quatro Barras
  • 8:00 às 17:00

Cmei Tia Cice

Cmei Tia Cice

  • (41) 36718800 Ramal 7913
  • cmei.cice@quatrobarras.pr.gov.br
  • Rua Luiz Gasparin, 303 Santa Luzia - Quatro Barras
  • 8:00 às 17:00

Cmei Tia Eliana

Cmei Tia Eliana

  • (41) 36718800 Ramal 7967
  • cmei.eliana@quatrobarras.pr.gov.br
  • Rua Papa João XXIII, 1230 - Jd Menino Deus - Quatro Barras
  • 8:00 às 17:00

Cmei Tia Inez

Cmei Tia Inez

  • (41) 36718800 Ramal 7972
  • cmei.inez@quatrobarras.pr.gov.br
  • Rua Angelo F. Ribeiro, 209 Jd Patricia - Quatro Barras
  • 8:00 às 17:00

Cmei Tia Jaci

Cmei Tia Jaci

  • (41) 36718800 Ramal 7922
  • cmei.jaci@quatrobarras.pr.gov.br
  • Rua Pedro Cambio Cortiano, 145 - Jd Pinheiros - Quatro Barras
  • 8:00 às 17:00

CMEI Tia Leonor

CMEI Tia Leonor

  • (41) 36718800 Ramal 7909
  • cmei.leonor@quatrobarras.pr.gov.br
  • Av Prefeito Domingos Mocelin Neto, 3490 - Borda do Campo - Quatro Barras
  • 8:00 às 17:00

Cmei Tio Laio

Cmei Tio Laio

  • (41) 36718800 Ramal 7741
  • cmei.laio@quatrobarras.pr.gov.br
  • Rua Izair Lago, 415 Pinheirinho - Quatro Barras
  • 8:00 às 17:00